May 4, 2010 **IFA Board Meeting Voting Record**

Members Present: William A. Brandt, Jr., Chairman, Terrence M. O'Brien, Joseph McInerney, Roger Poole, James J. Fuentes, Ronald E. DeNard, Bradley A. Zeller, Roderick Bashir Members by Phone: Dr. William J. Barclay, Dr. Roger D. Herrin* Members Absent: Juan B. Rivera, Edward H. Leonard, Sr., John "Jack" Durburg, Michael W. Goetz Vacancies: One

VOTE

9 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained

9 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained

ITEMS

Financials – April 30, 2010 Minutes - April 13, 2010

PROJECTS:	
1A) Gregory J. Dowhall	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
1B) Michael Nelson	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
1C) Lynette Hemker	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
1D) Jason McKay	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
1E) Matthew James Elam	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
1F) Chad Edward Hawkey	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
2) American Water Capital Corp., on behalf of	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
Illinois-American Water Company	
3) Par-Ko Enterprises, Inc. (Participation Loan)	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
4) Institute for Transfusion Medicine	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
5) OSF Healthcare System	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
6) NorthShore University HealthSystem	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
7) Centegra Health System	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
8) Friendship Village of Mill Creek, NFP. (GreenFields	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained
of Geneva Project)	
9) The Clare at Water Tower	9 ayes, 0 nays, 1 abstained**
RESOLUTIONS/AMENDATORY RESOLUTIONS	
10) Slovak American Charitable Association	10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained

.

11) Columbia College Chicago 10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained 12) Fee Schedule for Healthcare Equipment Financing 10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained Transactions 13) Pere Marquette Hotel Associates, L.P. 10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained 14) Extend the Tax Incentives for the Domestic 10 ayes, 0 nays, 0 abstained **Biodiesel Industry**

*Dr. Herrin joined the meeting after the acceptance of the minutes and the financials but before any projects were presented.

** Chairman Brandt abstained from voting on The Clare Project as he is member of the Board of Trustees of Loyola University, which has a nominal interest in the project.